After Sales Service

707 910 900
sat@sanipower.pt

Technical advice

707 910 900
tecnico@sanipower.pt

Póvoa de Varzim

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30h-12h30 / 14h00-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Rua Nossa Senhora de Fátima nº 351, Giesteira
Apartado 63,

4495-364 Póvoa de Varzim

Email

geral@sanipower.pt

Store Manager – José Carlos

914 232 789

jose.carlos@sanipower.pt

Seller – Hélder Campinho

933 747 659

helder.campinho@sanipower.pt

Phone

252 249 460

Fax

252 249 469

GPS

N: 41°23’24.25″ W: 8°44’54.49″

Porto

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30-12h30 / 14h00-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Estrada da Circunvalação n.º 1796

4435-182 Rio Tinto, Porto

Email

porto@sanipower.pt

Store Manager – Marco Ferreira 

912 105 151

Seller  – Fábio Lourenço

913 106 633

Jorge Fonseca

912 539 403

GPS

Lat: 41.1738994 Long: -8.566865099999973 Alt: 91m

Viana do Castelo

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30-12h30 / 14h00-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Zona Industrial de Neiva, Empreendimento VianaMais, Pavilhão 3 

4935-232 Neiva, Viana do Castelo

Email

vianadocastelo@sanipower.pt

Store Manager – Rui Pequeno 

912 105 151

Seller  – Pedro Silva

919 001 041

Phone

258 028 579

GPS

N: 41°38’14.20″ W: 8°45’59.80″

Braga

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30-12h30 / 14h00h-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Zona Industrial do Feital 

4700 Braga

Email

braga@sanipower.pt

Store Manager – Jorge Oliveira 

938 042 258

Seller – Rui Amaro

917 363 893

rui.amaro@sanipower.pt

GPS

N: 41°33’44.23″ W: 8°27’3.37″

Trofa

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30-12h30 / 14h00h-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Rua do Donatário, 438
4785-241 Paradela, Trofa

Email

trofa@sanipower.pt

Store Manager – Sebastião Silva

917 271 372

Seller – José Monteiro

917 271 373

jose.monteiro@sanipower.pt

GPS

N: 41.331006 W: -8.545654

Amarante

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30-12h30 / 14h00-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Rua da estradinha nº11 porta D,

4600-760 Telões, Amarante

Email

amarante@sanipower.pt

Store manager – José Cerqueira

936 042 250

Seller – Hugo Silva

918 615 092

hugo.silva@sanipower.pt

GPS

N: 41°23’24.25″ W: 8°44’54.49″

Figueira da Foz

Schedule

Monday to Friday 08h30h-13h30h / 14h30h-19h00
Saturday 09h00-13h00

Adress

Rua Bartolomeu Dias nº98,

3080-046 Figueira da Foz

Email

figueiradafoz@sanipower.pt

Store Manager – Tony Vieira 

912 539 401

Assistant – Lisete Freitas

913 100 737

Seller – Filipe Vieira

938 042 256

filipe.vieira@sanipower.pt

GPS

N: 40° 9’5.12″ W: 8°50’57.84″

Faro

Adress

Urbanização Quinta do Infante Garagem A

Estrada de São Luis

8121 Faro

Email

geral@sanipower.pt

Seller – José Pequeno

912 108 306

jose.pequeno@sanipower.pt

Logistics

Schedule

Monday to Thursday 08h30-12h3h / 14h00-22h00

Friday 08h30 – 12h30h / 14h00-19h00

Saturday 09h00-13h00

Marcelo Marques

916 189 826

marcelo.marques@sanipower.pt

 

António Barroso

966 965 069

antonio.barroso@sanipower.pt

Area Seller

Contact Us

Already a customerNot a client yet